Contact

If you have the following questions, please do not hesitate to contact us:

  • If you want information about our products.
  • If you want to create a customer account with us.
  • If you want to provide feedback to improve our Pakkemeister e-store.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

STORE AND WAREHOUSE (TALLINN)

Name: Pakkemeister Hillman OÜ
Address: Läike tee 7, Peetri 75312, Harjumaa (OPEN Mon-Thu 9-17, Fri 8.30-16.30)

Phone: +372 623 5590
E-mail: info@pakkemeister.ee
Reg. no.: 10018432
KMKR no.: EE100267662

WAREHOUSE (TARTU) – CALL AHEAD
Address: Ringtee 12A, Tartu 51013, Tartumaa
Phone: +372 53 358 411
E-mail: tartu@pakkemeister.ee

ORDERS:

PHONE: (+372) 6 235 598

Name: Rainer Salumets
Sales consultant
E-mail: rainer@pakkemeister.ee
(since 2017)

Name: Hendrik Lomp

Sales consultant

E-mail: hendrik@pakkemeister.ee

(since 2020)

E-SHOP ORDERS:

Phone: (+372) 53 04 0350

Name: Kai Perne
Sales assistant
E-mail: eshop@pakkemeister.ee
(In PackPros since 2021)

PACKAGING MATERIALS AND EQUIPMENT

TALLINN

Name: Tarmo Hanson
Sales
Phone: (+372) 533 45 066
E-mail: tarmo@pakkemeister.ee
(since 2006)

Name: Andres Kaldma
Sales
Phone: (+372) 50 13 103
E-mail: andres@pakkemeister.ee
(since 2021) 

Name: Marek Etti
Sales
Phone: (+372) 50 17 020
E-mail: marek@pakkemeister.ee
(since 2022)

Name: Raul Lindsalu

Sales

Phone: (+372) 53 488 035

E-mail: raul@pakkemeister.ee

(since 2004)

Name: Aleksandr Giterman

Sales
Phone: (+372) 555 52 582
E-mail: aleksandr@pakkemeister.ee
(since 2015)

TARTU

Name: Tim Matjus
Sales
Phone: (+372) 53 358 411
E-mail: tim@pakkemeister.ee
(since 2006)

CARDBOARD AND PLASTIC BOXES, BIODEGRADABLE UTENSILS

Name: Henri Reinfelt
Sales
Phone: (+372) 5032001
E-mail: henri@pakkemeister.ee
(since 2014)

Name: Karin Kalaus
Sales
Phone: (+372) 568 04 656
E-mail: karin@pakkemeister.ee
(since 2022) 

DEVELOPMENT/PURCHASE

Name: Henri Reinfelt
Development, purchasing manager
Phone: (+372) 503 20 01
E-mail: henri@pakkemeister.ee
(since 2014)

Name: Mario Reinfelt

CEO,Board member
E-mail: mario@pakkemeister.ee
(since 1992)

INSTALLATION AND MAINTENANCE OF EQUIPMENT

Name: Aivar Koikson
Maintenance technician
Phone: (+372) 533 45 509
E-mail: hooldus@pakkemeister.ee
(since 2013)

FINANCE AND ACCOUNTING

Name: Sille Suurvarik
Accountant
Phone: (+372) 623 55 80
E-mail: arved@pakkemeister.ee
(since 2013)

Name: Eevi Reinfelt
Financial manager

E-mail: eevi@pakkemeister.ee
(since 1992)

WAREHOUSE

PHONE: (+372) 591 99 551

Andres Kuningas
Warehouse
(since 2022)